• SMART MONITORING SENSORS

    Providing remote monitoring and control solutions for extended objects

    EQZ provides distributed fiber optic monitoring solutions with high levels of sensitivity and accuracy on existing or newly installed optical fibers.

  • HOW IT WORKS

    Short explaination of technology process

    Our approach based on the use of the high vibrosensitivity of the infrared energy stream injected into ordinary optical fiber (buried in the ground near the monitoring object) by means of semiconductor laser of low power.

  • OIL AND GAS INDUSTRY

    Asset conditions monitoring threat party intrusion detection

    We develop and implement the complex monitoring solutions for oil and gas companies.

  • BORDER CONTROL

    Invisible fence solution

    EQZ RELSEN product provides an invisible fence solution for the border control and monitoring.

  • CRITICAL SITE SECURITY

    RELSEN can detect, classify and localize the targeted activities

    RELSEN guarantees the spatial resolution no less than 5 meters in process of the targeted activity detection RELSEN can operatively transfer the targeted activities coordinates to the emergency center

  • TRANSPORTATION

    EQZ provides the practical effective solutions for transport industry

    RELSEN delivers decision-ready data directly into its customers hands, enabling real-time information to monitor and protect rail infrastructure.

About Us

Distributed fiberoptic monitoring systems

EQZ was Incorporated in 2013 and comprised of seasoned professionals with extensive experience in sensoring technology and operational security, systems engineering, product management, project management and customer service, currently 12 employees.

Following a strong demand for a new type of cost-effective and commercially feasible monitoring solutions for extended objects providing a holistic approach to the perimeter security. EQZ developed RELSEN product based on a distributed audio-seismic sensoring (DAS) approach.

Our products and services provides solutions for gas and oil industries, border security, critical infrastructure security, transportation.

EQZ is committed to maintaining its technology leadership position in the industry. This is achieved by substantial investment in Research and Development activities which enable solutions adaptation to new communication technologies, applications, standards and regulations

About Us

Technology

Short explaination of technology process

  • RELSEN

    RELSEN is an audio-seismic event detection, geolocation and classification system using fiber-optic channel as a sensor (FOS). FOS is placed in a fiber-optic cable, installed along the object of monitoring.
    Unique features of RELSEN:

    • Detection of "very quiet" events due to the high system sensitivity.
    • Revelation of events in so-called dark zones of the sensor due to a phenomenal attenuation compensation solution.
    • Accurate geolocation of events with accuracy down to 17 cm.
    • Exact event classification.
  • Infrared energy stream

    Our approach based on the use of the high vibrosensitivity of the infrared energy stream injected into ordinary optical fiber (buried in the ground near the monitoring object) by means of semiconductor laser of low power.

    This optical fiber will be called a fiber optic sensor (FOS). Typically FOS length is 40-50 km. In the systems of this class, all relevant information is transferred to Processing Center (PC) by the optical fiber, which is not only a sensor (FOS) but at the same time an effective and reliable channel for ordinary data transmission.

  • Speckle images

    When a pulse is moving along the optical fiber, the Rayleigh elastic backscattering is realized on its natural irregularities (impurities), which due to high coherence of the used laser of 3B class leads to formation of the so-called stable interference structures of chaotic type, otherwise called speckles or speckle images.

    A sequence of speckles is received in the point of emanation using an ordinary welded coupler or a circulator. The central moment of the concept is the phenomenon that any seismic vibration arising on the surface of the optical fiber due to propagation of seismoacoustic waves from the sources of elastic oscillations, changes its local refractive index. Changes of the local refractive index are reflected in the time-and-frequency structure (TFS) of the respective speckle.

  • Data Analysis

    RELSEN data analysis software is using a unique set of algorithms and mathematical methods of data processing allowing not only to reliably determine the target, but also its type and areas of origin. The use of special parametric representation of signals, achieved through multi-level processing of monitoring data, helps to effectively solve a number of problems, the solution of which at present is not available in currently used similar C-OTDR based monitoring systems. RELSEN software uses a unique high-dimensional feature space methodology to achieve high classification efficiency.
    Classification examples:

    • Railway installation: 98% recognition of the train type (freight, passenger, electric train, locomotive, etc.) within 5 seconds period.
    • Perimeter monitoring system: Classifies groups by number of pedestrians with 99% probability; The difference between walking and crawling persons with a 100% probability.
Technology

Solutions

Providing remote monitoring and control solutions for extended objects

EQZ Oil and Gas Industry Solutions — Asset management and intrusion detection

Oil and Gas Industry

Asset management and intrusion detection
EQZ Border Security Solutions — Invisible fence for border control and monitoring

Border Control

Invisible fence for border control and monitoring

Critical Site Security

Perimeter control, intrusion detection, location
EQZ Transport Industries Solutions — Traffic and asset management, safety and security

Transport Industries

Traffic and asset management, safety and security
Solutions

Have a question?

We are at your disposal for any questions, please contact us

Message Form

Contact Information

• CAPTEURS DE SURVEILLANCE INTELLIGENTS

    Fournir des solutions de surveillance et de contrôle à distance pour les objets étendus

    EQZ fournit des solutions de surveillance réparties sur fibre optique (existantes ou nouvellement installées) avec des niveaux élevés de sensibilité et de précision.

  • LE FONCTIONNEMENT

    Brève explication du processus technologique

    Notre approche basée sur l'utilisation de la haute vibrosensibilité du flux d'énergie infrarouge injecté dans la fibre optique ordinaire (enfouie dans le sol près de l'objet de surveillance) au moyen d'un laser à semi-conducteur de faible puissance

  • INDUSTRIE DU PÉTROLE ET DU GAZ

    Surveillance des actifs, détection des intrusions et menaces

    Nous développons et mettons en œuvre des solutions de surveillance complexes pour les sociétés pétrolières et gazières.

  • CONTRÔLE DE FRONTIERES

    Solution de clôture invisible

    Le produit EQZ RELSEN fournit une solution de clôture invisible pour le contrôle et la surveillance des frontières. Enfoui dans le sol elle permet de détecter les passages de manière invisible à l’œil nu

  • SÉCURITÉ CRITIQUE
    DE SITES

    RELSEN peut détecter, classer et localiser les activités ciblées

    RELSEN garantit la résolution spatiale d'au moins 5 mètres lors du processus de détection d'activité ciblée RELSEN peut transférer de manière opérationnelle les coordonnées des activités ciblées au centre d'urgence

  • INDUSTRIE DES TRANSPORTS

    EQZ fournit les solutions efficaces et pratiques pour l'industrie des transports

    RELSEN fournit des données prêtes à l’emploi pour ses clients, permettant grâce aux informations en temps réel de surveiller et de protéger l'infrastructure ferroviaire.

À propos de nous

Systèmes de surveillance distribués à fibres optiques

EQZ a été constituée en société en 2013 et comprenait des professionnels chevronnés possédant une vaste expérience dans la technologie de détection et la sécurité opérationnelle, l'ingénierie des systèmes, la gestion des produits, la gestion de projet et le service à la clientèle.

Suite à une forte demande pour un nouveau type de solutions de surveillance rentables et commercialement réalisables pour les objets étendus offrant une approche holistique de la sécurité du périmètre, EQZ a développé le produit RELSEN basé sur une approche de détection audio-sismique distribuée (DAS).

Nos produits et services fournissent des solutions pour les industries du gaz et du pétrole, la sécurité des frontières, la sécurité des infrastructures critiques, le transport. EQZ s'engage à maintenir sa position de leader technologique dans l'industrie. Cet objectif est atteint grâce à des investissements substantiels dans des activités de recherche et développement qui permettent l'adaptation des solutions aux nouvelles technologies, applications, normes et réglementations en matière de communication.

À propos de nous

Technologie

Fonctionnement

  • RELSEN

    RELSEN est un système de détection, de géolocalisation et de classification des événements sismo-acoustiques utilisant un canal à fibre optique comme capteur (FOS). Le FOS est placé dans un câble à fibre optique, installé le long du périmètre de surveillance. Le logiciel RELSEN utilise une méthodologie d'espace unique de caractéristiques de grande dimension pour atteindre une efficacité de classification élevée.
    Caractéristiques uniques de RELSEN:

    • Détection d'événements "très silencieux" en raison de la sensibilité extrêmement élevée du système.
    • Révélation d'événements dans les zones dites « sombres » du capteur grâce à une solution de compensation d'atténuation phénoménale.
    • Géolocalisation précise des événements avec une précision jusqu'à 17 cm.
    • Classification exacte des événements.
  • Flux d’énergie infrarouge

    Notre approche repose sur l'utilisation de la haute vibrosensibilité du flux d'énergie infrarouge injecté dans la fibre optique ordinaire (enfouie dans le sol à proximité de l'objet de surveillance) au moyen d'un laser semi-conducteur de faible puissance.

    Cette fibre optique sera appelée capteur à fibre optique (FOS). La longueur FOS est généralement comprise entre 40 et 50 km. Dans les systèmes de cette classe, toutes les informations pertinentes sont transférées au centre de traitement (PC) par la fibre optique, qui n'est pas seulement un capteur (FOS) mais également un canal efficace et fiable pour la transmission de données ordinaires. Flux d’énergie infrarouge

  • Images mouchetées

    Lorsqu'une impulsion se déplace le long de la fibre optique, la rétrodiffusion élastique de Rayleigh est réalisée sur ses irrégularités naturelles (impuretés), ce qui, en raison de la forte cohérence du laser utilisé de la classe 3B, conduit à la formation de structures d'interférence dites stables de type chaotique, autrement appelés mouchetures ou images de mouchetures.

    Une séquence de mouchetures est reçue au point d'émanation à l'aide d'un coupleur soudé ordinaire ou d'un circulateur. Le moment central du concept est le phénomène selon lequel toute vibration sismique se produisant à la surface de la fibre optique en raison de la propagation des ondes sismoacoustiques provenant des sources d'oscillations élastiques, change son indice de réfraction local. Les changements de l'indice de réfraction local se reflètent dans la structure temps-fréquence (TFS) du speckle respectif.

  • L'analyse des données

    Le logiciel d'analyse de données RELSEN utilise un ensemble unique d'algorithmes et de méthodes mathématiques de traitement des données permettant non seulement de déterminer de manière fiable la cible, mais également son type et ses zones d'origine. L'utilisation d'une représentation paramétrique spéciale des signaux, obtenue grâce au traitement à plusieurs niveaux des données de surveillance, aide à résoudre efficacement un certain nombre de problèmes, dont la solution n'est actuellement pas disponible dans les systèmes de surveillance C-OTDR similaires actuellement utilisés.
    Exemples de classification:

    • Installation ferroviaire: reconnaissance à 98% du type de train (fret, passager, train électrique, locomotive, etc.) dans un délai de 5 secondes.
    • Système de surveillance de périmètres: Classe les groupes selon le nombre de piétons avec une probabilité de 99% ; La différence entre les personnes marchant et rampant avec une probabilité de 100%.
Technologie

Solutions

Fournir des solutions de surveillance et de contrôle à distance pour les objets étendus

EQZ Oil and Gas Industry Solutions — Asset management and intrusion detection

Industrie du pétrole et du gaz

Gestion des actifs et détection des intrusions
EQZ Border Security Solutions — Invisible fence for border control and monitoring

Contrôle de frontieres

Barrière invisible pour le contrôle des frontières et la surveillance

Sécurité critique
de sites

Contrôle de périmètres, détection d'intrusions, localisation
EQZ Transport Industries Solutions — Traffic and asset management, safety and security

Industrie des transports

Gestion du trafic et des actifs, sûreté et sécurité
Solutions

Avez vous des questions?

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question, n’hésitez pas

Formulaire

Contact Information